Management Team:

David Davidson – President/CEO – Aerotec International, Inc.
Phone: (602)-253-4540
Fax: (602)-252-0395
ddavidson@aerotecinternational.com

Tom Emig – VP of Corporate – Aerotec International, Inc.
Phone: (602)-268-3388
Fax: (602)-252-0395
Tom.Emig@Mel-Ex.com

Auxiliary Power Division

Lance Greer – Manager of Materials – Auxiliary Power Division
Phone: (602)-253-4540
Fax: (602)-252-0395
lgreer@aerotecinternational.com

Alfonso Aguirre – Manager of New Business Development – Auxiliary Power Division
Phone: (602)-253-4540
Fax: (602)-252-0395
acaguirre@aerotecinternational.com

John Aguirre – Manager of Quality Control – Auxiliary Power Division
Phone: (602)-253-4540
Fax: (602)-252-0395
jaguirre@aerotecinternational.com

Ronald Walker – Product Support Manager – Auxiliary Power Division
Phone: (602)-253-4540
Fax: (602)-252-0395
rwalker@aerotecinternational.com

Jeff Davis – Director of Operations
Phone: (602)268-3168
Fax.(602) 268-4931
jdavis@actenggrp.com

Tom Emig – Director of Operations – MEL Exchange Division
Phone: (602)-268-3388
Fax: (602)-268-3399
Tom.Emig@Mel-Ex.com

Follow Us: